Other Agencies

Fire Protection District #1
Serves Eastern Campbell, Silver Grove, Camp Springs (formerly #3, #7, #8)
Chief Kerry Moore
859-635-9255
View Website

Central Campbell County Fire District
Serves Cold Spring, Crestview, Highland Heights
Chief Gerald Sandfoss
859-441-7631
View Website

Southern Campbell County Fire Department
Chief Jim Bell
859-635-4444
View Website

Alexandria Fire Protection District
Chief Jeff Pohlman
859-635-5991
View Website

Fire Protection District #6 - Melbourne
Chief Jeremy Tiemeyer
859-441-5608

Bellevue/Dayton Fire Department
Chief Denny Lynn
859-261-0083
View Website

Ft. Thomas Fire Department
Chief Mark Baily
859-441-8393
View Website

Newport Fire Department
Chief Paul Uebel
859-292-3615
View Website

Southgate Fire Department
Chief John Beatsch
859-441-1422

Wilder Fire Department
Chief Jim Proffit
859-431-5884
View Website

Water Rescue
In Campbell County, Water Rescue is now handled regionally by Boone County Water Rescue.
859-334-4800
View Website

Share Our Content

 
 
 

Latest Events

Wed May 17 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiscal Court Meeting
Wed Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Fiscal Court Meeting

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

P&Z announces software upgrades

Wed, 17 May 2017

The Campbell County Planning & Zoning Department will upgrade its software from June 5-16.

Read more

2017 Country Fest is set for June 17

Wed, 10 May 2017

The 2017 Country Fest Music Festival is set for June 17 at A.J. Jolly Park!

Read more

Easter Eggstravaganza is April 15

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Campbell County's first-ever Easter Eggstravaganza will be Saturday, April 15.

Read more

Shred Day is April 29

Fri, 24 Mar 2017

Campbell County Shred Day 2017 is set for April 29!

Read more

Campbell reaps benefits of HIDTA

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

On March 14, 2017, Boone, Campbell, and Kenton Counties were awarded $275,000 from the Office of National Drug Control Policy.

Read more

Spring Clean-Up Days are 3/31-4/1

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Campbell County's annual spring clean-up event is scheduled for Friday, March 31 and Saturday, April 1.

Read more

Making Connections

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Making Connections

Read more

Campbell debuts OpenGov portal

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Campbell County is rolling out a new financial transparency tool, OpenGov.

Read more

Notice to Bidders

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Notice to Bidders Bid Page Opportunities, Bids and Proposals Stoneybrook Storm Water Improvement Project Stoneybrook PDF   Parkside Subdivision Curb and Gutter Replacement Project Parkside PDF

Read more

2017 Canada Geese Hunt

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

2017 Canada Geese Hunt These are the Guide lines and Flyer for the 2017 Canada Geese Hunt Guidelines Flyer

Read more

Burn ban issued

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

As of November 16, 2016, an order banning outdoor burning in Campbell County has been issued, effective until further notice.

Read more

2016 Election Results

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Election Results are available: http://results.enr.clarityelections.com/KY/Campbell/64200/index.html

Read more

AJ Jolly Park Dock Repairs

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

The Boat Dock at the AJ Jolly Park will be closed starting November 1st for repairs. it will be closed for the following 2-3 weeks.

Read more

NKY household waste event on November 5

Mon, 24 Oct 2016

Northern Kentucky is having a household hazardous waste collection event on Saturday, November 5 from 9am-2pm at the Florence Freedom Ballpark in Florence.

Read more

Campbell County Fiscal Court
Executive Offices

1098 Monmouth Street
P.O. Box 72340
Newport, KY 41072-0340

Kentucky.gov