Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Share Our Content

 
 
 

Latest Events

Wed Jul 19 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Fiscal Court Meeting
Wed Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Fiscal Court Meeting

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Info on waste tire collection event

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

A free waste tire collection event will be held for residents on August 10, 11, and 12.

Read more

Festival on the Lake is August 12

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

The 2017 Festival on the Lake event is Saturday, August 12.

Read more

Sun Valley Music Festival is July 8

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

This year's Sun Valley Music Festival will be Saturday, July 8, 2017, at A.J. Jolly Park.

Read more

Info on 2017 Brent Spence Bridge project

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Routine maintenance to impact entire region this summer

Read more

New P&Z software deployed

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

SmartGov system to assist staff in managing back end processes more efficiently

Read more

Notice of Public Hearing

Thu, 08 Jun 2017

To all interested citizens of Campbell County, Kentucky:

Read more

P&Z announces software upgrades

Wed, 17 May 2017

The Campbell County Planning & Zoning Department will upgrade its software from June 5-16.

Read more

2017 Country Fest is set for June 17

Wed, 10 May 2017

The 2017 Country Fest Music Festival is set for June 17 at A.J. Jolly Park!

Read more

Easter Eggstravaganza is April 15

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Campbell County's first-ever Easter Eggstravaganza will be Saturday, April 15.

Read more

Shred Day is April 29

Fri, 24 Mar 2017

Campbell County Shred Day 2017 is set for April 29!

Read more

Campbell reaps benefits of HIDTA

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

On March 14, 2017, Boone, Campbell, and Kenton Counties were awarded $275,000 from the Office of National Drug Control Policy.

Read more

Spring Clean-Up Days are 3/31-4/1

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Campbell County's annual spring clean-up event is scheduled for Friday, March 31 and Saturday, April 1.

Read more

Making Connections

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Making Connections

Read more

Campbell debuts OpenGov portal

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Campbell County is rolling out a new financial transparency tool, OpenGov.

Read more

Campbell County Fiscal Court
Executive Offices

1098 Monmouth Street
P.O. Box 72340
Newport, KY 41072-0340

Kentucky.gov