newsandevents

2017 Canada Geese Hunt

2017 Canada Geese Hunt

These are the Guide lines and Flyer for the 2017 Canada Geese Hunt

Guidelines

Flyer

Share Our Content

 
 
 

Latest Events

Wed Nov 15 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Fiscal Court Meeting
Wed Dec 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Fiscal Court Meeting

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

NOTICE TO PUBLIC OF NO SIGNIFICANT EFFEC…

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

NOTICE TO PUBLIC OF NO SIGNIFICANT EFFECT ON THE ENVIRONMENT Date: November 16, 2017 Applicant: Campbell County Fiscal Court Address: 1098 Monmouth Street, Newport, Kentucky Telephone: 859-292-3838 TO ALL INTERESTED AGENCIES, GROUPS AND PERSONS: On...

Read more

Public Notice: Brighton Recovery Center

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

To all interested agencies, groups, and persons: On or about November 14, 2017, the Campbell County Fiscal Court will request the Kentucky Department for Local Government to release federal funds...

Read more

Hazardous waste day is November 4

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

The Northern Kentucky Solid Waste Management Area is hosting a waste day on November 4.

Read more

Fall clean-up days are October 20-21

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

The fall clean-up days are scheduled for Friday, October 20, and Saturday, October 21.

Read more

Fall 2017 Animal Shelter events

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Two fundraisers are planned this fall for you to support the Animal Shelter!

Read more

Brighton Properties and the Diocese of C…

Fri, 01 Sep 2017

Brighton Properties and the Diocese of Covington Request for zoning verification details are available at http://www.campbellcountyky.org/index.php/home/services/planning-a-zoning

Read more

Senior Picnic is September 21

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

The Campbell County Senior Picnic is celebrating Fifty Golden Years this fall!

Read more

Citizens' Academy to launch this fall

Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Campbell County is excited to announce we are launching a Citizens' Academy program this fall!

Read more

Info on waste tire collection event

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

A free waste tire collection event will be held for residents on August 10, 11, and 12.

Read more

Festival on the Lake is August 12

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

The 2017 Festival on the Lake event is Saturday, August 12.

Read more

Sun Valley Music Festival is July 8

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

This year's Sun Valley Music Festival will be Saturday, July 8, 2017, at A.J. Jolly Park.

Read more

Info on 2017 Brent Spence Bridge project

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Routine maintenance to impact entire region this summer

Read more

New P&Z software deployed

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

SmartGov system to assist staff in managing back end processes more efficiently

Read more

Notice of Public Hearing

Thu, 08 Jun 2017

To all interested citizens of Campbell County, Kentucky:

Read more

P&Z announces software upgrades

Wed, 17 May 2017

The Campbell County Planning & Zoning Department will upgrade its software from June 5-16.

Read more

Campbell County Fiscal Court
Executive Offices

1098 Monmouth Street
P.O. Box 72340
Newport, KY 41072-0340

Kentucky.gov