newsandevents

Beyond the Curb tour coming to Bellevue and Dayton on April 24

On Sunday, April 24, The Catalytic Fund will present the third urban living tour in its Beyond the Curb series.

The upcoming tour will feature properties in our Campbell County river cities of Bellevue and Dayton.

The tour runs from 10am until 4pm that day and is a self-guided program that showcases both commercial and residential properties in our urban core. The previous tours in Covington and Newport have attracted hundreds from across the region.

Registration will take place at Manhattan Harbour on the Dayton riverfront. To purchase your tickets now or to take a peek at some of the tour stops, visit this website and see the historic and new homes, rehabs and infill construction, and luxury condos and starter single-families throughout our river basin, hilltops, and historic districts.

 

Share Our Content

 
 
 

Latest Events

Wed Apr 19 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Fiscal Court Meeting
Wed May 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Fiscal Court Meeting

Latest News

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Easter Eggstravaganza is April 15

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Campbell County's first-ever Easter Eggstravaganza will be Saturday, April 15.

Read more

Shred Day is April 29

Fri, 24 Mar 2017

Campbell County Shred Day 2017 is set for April 29!

Read more

Campbell reaps benefits of HIDTA

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

On March 14, 2017, Boone, Campbell, and Kenton Counties were awarded $275,000 from the Office of National Drug Control Policy.

Read more

Spring Clean-Up Days are 3/31-4/1

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Campbell County's annual spring clean-up event is scheduled for Friday, March 31 and Saturday, April 1.

Read more

Making Connections

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Making Connections

Read more

Campbell debuts OpenGov portal

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Campbell County is rolling out a new financial transparency tool, OpenGov.

Read more

Notice to Bidders

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Notice to Bidders Bid Page Opportunities, Bids and Proposals Stoneybrook Storm Water Improvement Project Stoneybrook PDF   Parkside Subdivision Curb and Gutter Replacement Project Parkside PDF

Read more

2017 Canada Geese Hunt

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

2017 Canada Geese Hunt These are the Guide lines and Flyer for the 2017 Canada Geese Hunt Guidelines Flyer

Read more

Burn ban issued

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

As of November 16, 2016, an order banning outdoor burning in Campbell County has been issued, effective until further notice.

Read more

2016 Election Results

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Election Results are available: http://results.enr.clarityelections.com/KY/Campbell/64200/index.html

Read more

AJ Jolly Park Dock Repairs

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

The Boat Dock at the AJ Jolly Park will be closed starting November 1st for repairs. it will be closed for the following 2-3 weeks.

Read more

NKY household waste event on November 5

Mon, 24 Oct 2016

Northern Kentucky is having a household hazardous waste collection event on Saturday, November 5 from 9am-2pm at the Florence Freedom Ballpark in Florence.

Read more

Fall Clean-Up to be October 21-22

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Campbell County's annual fall clean-up event is scheduled for Friday, October 21 and Saturday, October 22.

Read more

Deupty Jailer Hiring Event October 20th

Mon, 03 Oct 2016

There is a Deputy Jailer Hiring fair October 20th at the Fiscal Court 1098 Monmouth Street For more details click Here

Read more

2016 Spooktacular is October 22

Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Join us on Saturday, October 22, for A.J. Jolly Park's 2016 Spooktacular!

Read more

Campbell County Fiscal Court
Executive Offices

1098 Monmouth Street
P.O. Box 72340
Newport, KY 41072-0340

Kentucky.gov